D’incredible DJ’s Year-End Xmas Gift Mixtape: A Festive Musical Journey

D Incredicle Dj - Xmas Gift Mix

The festive season is upon us, and what better way to wrap up the year 2023 than with the incredible sounds curated by none other than D’incredible DJ! As a special gift to music enthusiasts, D’incredible DJ has crafted a mixtape that promises to elevate your festive spirits.


Tracklist Highlights:


    1. Hapinness – Asaka, Gunna


    1. DND – Rema


    1. Yawa – Fireboy


    1. Mine – Praiz


    1. Man Of The Year – Seyi Vibe


    1. Dejavu – Seyi Vibe


    1. Ololufe – Wizkid ft Wande Cole


    1. Sound Check – Vigro Deep


    1. Too Busy To Be Bea – Kizz Daniel


    1. Feel – Davido


    1. Mission – Praiz


    1. Arizona – Lojay ft Olamide


    1. Blood On The Dance Floor – Odumodublvck ft Bloody Civilian, Wale


    1. Zotata – Pcee, Justine99, Eeque feat Mr JazziQ


    1. Yey – Ulazi feat Infinity MusiQ


    1. Oscroh (Pepperline) – Shallipopi


    1. Cast – Shallipopi ft Odumodublvck


    1. Ohema – Victony ft Bella Shmurda, Crayon


    1. I Pray – Kcee ft Oxlade


    1. Do I (Remix) – Phyno ft Burna Boy


    1. Twe Twe – Kizz Daniel


Where to Find the Mixtape: Follow @d_incredibledj on all platforms or simply search for D’incredible DJ on Google. Get ready for a musical journey that combines the best of various genres, ensuring a memorable and enjoyable experience.


Season’s Greetings: This mixtape serves as D’incredible DJ’s way of spreading joy and happiness during the festive season. Whether you’re hosting a holiday gathering or simply unwinding, let the beats of these carefully selected tracks be the soundtrack to your celebrations.


Stream: Click On The Link Mix HERE